metalshop / Blink 182 / Kid Rock / NOFX / Story of the Year

Blink 182 Kid Rock NOFX Story of the Year

17 products

Blink 182 official merchandise

Blink 182 is an American pop-punk trio, whose main axis consists of bassist Mark Hoppus, guitarist and singer Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker. Significantly guys broke through with the now iconic act of "Enema of the State" in 1999, which detonated the hit singles like "What's My Age Again" and "All The Small Things" to the five times platinum awards only in the United States. Blink 182 after this succession but definitely not miss on their laurels in the coming years, confirmed its strong position with two additional successful boards.

The problem came in 2005 when the band announced a break-ended and fans had to wait four long years on their subsequent reformation. But the devil take a break, Blink 182 are back in full force!

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter filled with special discounts and premium deals!